contact information

driving directions

From the intersection of Hwy 69 S. and Tina St. turn (R) on to Tina, Cross over Bolton, Tina will T into Byrd, turn (L) on to Byrd and follow to the ball park on (R).

about us

2019-2020 Executive Board of Directors Jessie Hack --President (903.721.9168) Johnny Fernandez -- Vice-President (903.393.5612) Amanda Scruggs -- Secretary (903.393.9368) Traci Vercher -- Treasurer (903.787.2828) 2019-2020 League Officials Position Board Member Email TBall Commissioner Justin Hammon TBall Player's Agent BaseBall Commissioner Eric Williams BaseBall Player's Agent SoftBall Commissioner Ruben Gallegos SoftBall Player's Agent Doug Conaway Website Administrator Tim Jonas Coach and Player Development Tournament Commissioner Trophies & Uniforms Umpire Commissioner Donny Hogg